opkcell.blogg.se

Free printable greeting cards no downloads
Free printable greeting cards no downloads






"Better stand tall when they're calling you out Don't bend, don't break, baby, don't back down" ("It's my life", Bon Jovi) "And I thank you for my heart I thank you for my life And I thank god for grace and mercy And that you became my wife I'm seeing for the first time The stars, the sun and moon But they've got nothing on the power Of this love I have for you And I thank you, thank you" ("Thank you" Keith Urban, Rick Nowels) "I hope life treats you kind, And I hope you have all you've dreamed of And I wish to you joy and happiness But above all this, I wish you love" ("I will always love you", Dolly Parton) If you want to share your wishes with us - please do. It your own or just quote (and give credit) and add a few words of your Hope this helps you too - change the words, the sentences and make That when I read songs/quotations it inspires me to write a special Sometime I start with the quoteĪnd sometimes I change it to fit to the person I'm writing to.

free printable greeting cards no downloads

I needed help writing a birthday wish in my printable birthday cards. This is a small collection of song quotations I found on the net when Need help with writing ideas - Some of my favourite songs quotations:








Free printable greeting cards no downloads